Undo Send in Mail Now Deletes It
Up until last week if I wanted to Undo an email while it's delayed, I would click Unsend or whatever, and it would open up again and let me edit. I think it happened on the 26.6.2 update
Now, its just deletes it and that stinks. Is anyone else experiencing this? If its a big email, that double stinks!
Why did this happen and how can I turn it off?