Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

How to clear red flag after updating payment method

I received a Settings alert to update my payment method for extra iCloud storage. I updated the payment method, and it has been successfully charged, but the red flag still shows. How can I clear it?

1 reply

Should clear on its own with a few hours.